Paging Dr. McDreamy!

I hope that you had a great Thanksgiving.  I watched the parade, did some cooking, ate turkey and all the trimmings, and then chilled out till the turkey coma set in.  All in all not a bad way to spend the holiday.  I did not however, under any circumstances go out to shop on Friday.  I just don’t understand the madness.  Will the sales stop after Friday?  I don’t think so!  Also, you can shop just as easily from you home via the Internet.  Call me crazy, but setting my clock to get up at 3am in the morning to go shopping just does not appeal to me. 

Now, what does appeal to me is a good looking guy!  One guy in particular who is quite appealing is Patrick Dempsey, Dr. McDreamy himself.  And guess what?  Avon’s got him.  Well at least his new fragrance.  Unscripted is Patrick Dempsey’s signature fragrance made exclusively for Avon. 

unscripted

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

patrick-dempsey-unscripted

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

follow your passion
“At the heart of Unscripted is the idea of living your life on your own terms, and not by a written script. It’s about loving what you do, and doing it in your own unique way, rather than being defined by rules.”
—PATRICK DEMPSEY

I don’t know about you, but I wish that my doctor’s looked like Mr. Dempsey, and now with this great new fragrance, they should smell like him too!!

If you like to know more about this great new fragrance, go to my site at www.youravon.com/traceyfisher.  I also have samples available if you would like to try it out.  There is also scented page in the brochure.  This would make a great gift for that someone special.  I hope that you will keep me and Avon in mind when you are shopping for the holiday.  Remember, it is always better to shop from you seat and not your feet! 🙂 

Best,

Tracey M. Fisher

12 thoughts on “Paging Dr. McDreamy!

  1. I think that what you said was actually very reasonable.
    But, think about this, what if you were to write a awesome title?
    I am not suggesting your information isn’t solid, but suppose you added a post title to possibly grab a person’s attention?
    I mean Paging Dr. McDreamy! Share & Share Alike is a little vanilla. You should glance at Yahoo’s front page and note how they write article headlines to get people interested. You might add a video or a picture or two to get people interested about what you’ve
    written. Just my opinion, it would bring your website a little bit more interesting.

  2. Unquestionably imagine that which you stated. Your favorite reason appeared to be at the
    internet the easiest factor to take into accout of.
    I say to you, I certainly get annoyed while other people think about issues that they plainly do not realize
    about. You managed to hit the nail upon the
    top as smartly as outlined out the entire thing with no need side-effects ,
    other folks can take a signal. Will likely be back to get
    more. Thanks http://www.wisemuslimwomen.org

  3. I blog often and I really appreciate your content.
    The article has truly peaked my interest. I will bookmark your
    website and keep checking for new details about once per week.

    I opted in for your Feed too. تسديد القروض الشخصية

  4. Vendors to resolve all such things as using other assets from clock to clock.
    All of this shows you how powerful and potent internet marketing can be.
    Someone who has been doing Internet Marketing, SEO, Affiliate Marketing, or other ventures on the
    Internet should have at least 2 years of experience and success under their belt before ‘preaching’ to others about how to go about finding the
    same success.

  5. So verrissen Computerspiele auch ist, so ist experimentell
    bewiesen, dass das Gaming, ein dem Alter des Gamers angemessenes
    Game vorausgesetzt, förderlich für die Stressbewältigungskapazität des Spielers ist.
    Beim Zocken lernt der Gamer in erhöhter Frequenz Urteile zu fällen und zwischen wichtig und unwichtig zu unterscheiden. Viele Games vermitteln zusätzlich
    noch Kenntnisse über Ressourcenmanagement und fördern logisches Denken. Selbst die verschrieen Multiplayer Spiele können doch häufig den falsch vermittelten Effekt des Abdriftens in eine virtuelle Realität} umkehren.
    Der Gamer kann wohl auch so manchen verkommenen Subjekten begegnen, allerdings findet der Spielende häufig just in seinem Favoriten Gleichgesinnte.

    Kurz gefasst: das Zocken ist das Beste überhaupt!
    Ungeachtet des Spiels und ob PC,Konsole,Handy,etc. , Spielen verbindet, Gaming ist
    ein Kulturgut.

Leave a Reply

