Sharing: Capoochino’s

Spenser

As a pet parent, I was always on the search for the perfect groomer and pet hotel that I felt confident to leave my beloved dog, Spenser with.  Over the years I’ve often found those services at separate locations.  Though I was happy enough with them, I wish that Capoochino’s was around while I had my dog Spenser with me.

Capoochino’s is a dog grooming and day care center for your pet.  Offering spa like services, especially for geriatric and handicap pets, Capoochino’s treats your pet as a prince or princess of the realm.  Not only that but they also offer daycare services for pet parents that work or must go out of town and are unable to take their pets with them.  Missing your pet?  Just want to see them and make sure that they are ok?  No problem.  You can log onto a webcam and see your pet at anytime.  Capoochino’s number one priority is to make sure that your pet is taken care of and that you have peace of mind.  And as the owner Cathy Miller is a pet parent herself, you can be rest assured that your pet will be treated with the utmost care.

capoochino's

Capoochino’s offers a lot more wonderful services to pamper your pet and to find out more of their amazing services log onto their website: http://www.capoochinos.com/index.html.  I hope that you will give them a try.  You will be more than pleased with the results and your pet will thank you too!

 

 

2 thoughts on “Sharing: Capoochino’s

Leave a Reply

